Southpac Trucks
KWa
DAF 6585-A
KWb
DAFe
KW2B
DAF 4A
 Arrow prev  Arrow next
Enquire Now

Used Trucks



Stock Number: 2363/2364
Manufacturer: Kenworth
Model: K104
Price: $ + GST
Location: Manukau
Stock Number: 2396 2397
Manufacturer: Kenworth
Model: K104
Price: $ + GST
Location: Rotorua
Stock Number: 2432
Manufacturer: Kenworth
Model: K104
Price: $ + GST
Location: Rotorua
Stock Number: 2440
Manufacturer: Hino
Price: $ + GST
Location: Christchurch
Stock Number: 2455
Manufacturer: Freightliner
Model: Argosy
Price: $ + GST
Location: Auckland
Stock Number: 2459
Manufacturer: DAF
Model: FAD.CF85
Price: $ + GST
Location:
 

For more information on a particular model, or general enquiries about Used Trucks please email rsmart@spt.co.nz or telephone Richard on 09-262 3181 or 027-4959625.

 


Richard Smart
Used Truck
Mob: 027-495 9625
rsmart@spt.co.nz

Steve Willcocks
Truck Sales –Auckland
Mob: 027 525 0015
swillcocks@spt.co.nz
 

Mark Tucker
Auckland/Northland
Mob: 021-555 326
mtucker@spt.co.nz

Adam McIntosh
Waikato/Taranaki
Mob: 027-603 1023
amcintosh@spt.co.nz

Andrew Haberfield
Waikato/BOP/Gisborne
Mob: 027-479 8588
ahaberfield@spt.co.nz

Mark O'Hara
HB/Lower North Island
Mob: 027-246 6954
mohara@spt.co.nz

Mike Gillespie
South Island
Mob: 027-432 2491
mgillespie@spt.co.nz

Steve Herring
South Island
Mob: 027-281 6840
sherring@spt.co.nz