Southpac Trucks
KWa
DAF 6585-A
KWb
DAFe
KW2B
DAF 4A
 Arrow prev  Arrow next
Enquire Now

Used Trucks



Stock Number: 2303
Manufacturer: DAF
Model: CF75
Price: $ + GST
Location: Napier
Stock Number: 2306
Manufacturer: Kenworth
Model: K100E
Price: $ + GST
Location: Christchurch
Stock Number: 2314
Manufacturer: DAF
Model: XF105
Price: $ + GST
Location: Christchurch
Stock Number: 2319
Manufacturer: Kenworth
Model: T404 IT
Price: $ + GST
Location: Manukau City
Stock Number: 2324 . 2325
Manufacturer: Kenworth
Model: T800
Price: $ + GST
Location: Mount
Stock Number: 2328
Manufacturer: Domett
Model: D2311
Price: $ + GST
Location: Mount
Stock Number: 2329
Manufacturer: Jacksons & Mills Tui
Model: TUB
Price: $ + GST
Location: Mount
Stock Number: 2334
Manufacturer: DAF
Model: FTT 95 XF
Price: $ + GST
Location: Christchurch
Stock Number: 2335 . 2336
Manufacturer: Mitsubishi
Model: Shogun
Price: $ + GST
Location: Auckland
Stock Number: 2346
Manufacturer: Mitsubishi
Model: V530V1
Price: $ + GST
Location: Napier
Stock Number: 2347 . 2348
Manufacturer: Foden
Model: A3-8R
Price: $ + GST
Location: Whangarei
Stock Number: 2352 . 2353
Manufacturer: Freightliner
Model: FLB
Price: $ + GST
Location: Mount Maunganui
 

Rhys Bloxham is our Used Truck Sales Manager. For more information on a particular model, or general enquiries about Used Trucks please email rbloxham@spt.co.nz or telephone Rhys on 09-262 3181 or 027-238 1579.

 


Mark Tucker
Auckland/Northland
Mob: 021-555 326
mtucker@spt.co.nz

Adam McIntosh
Waikato/Taranaki
Mob: 027-603 1023
amcintosh@spt.co.nz

Andrew Haberfield
Waikato/BOP/Gisborne
Mob: 027-479 8588
ahaberfield@spt.co.nz

Mark O'Hara
HB/Lower North Island
Mob: 027-246 6954
mohara@spt.co.nz

Mike Gillespie
South Island
Mob: 027-432 2491
mgillespie@spt.co.nz

Steve Herring
South Island
Mob: 027-281 6840
sherring@spt.co.nz

Rhys Bloxham
Used Truck Sales Manager
Mob: 027-238 1579
rbloxham@spt.co.nz